fiftieth Kerala State Movie Awards: Suraj Venjaramoodu, Fahadh Faasil and Lijo Pellissery win large – regional films

The Kerala State Movie Awards 2020 had been introduced on Tuesday. The jury led by cinematographer-filmmaker Madhu Ambat handpicked the winners from 119 films. Owing to the pandemic, the jury was divided into small teams to observe and analyze the films in particular screenings.

Actor Suraj Venjaramoodu bagged the Greatest Actor award for his performances in two movies – Android Kunjappan Model 5.25 and Vikrithi. Lijo Jose Pellissery was awarded the Greatest Director award for his critically acclaimed and hard-hitting movie, Jalikattu. Anna Ben and Nivin Pauly received particular Jury Point out awards for his or her performances in Helen and Moothon, respectively. Fahadh Faasil was awarded the Greatest Character Actor for his performances in Trance and Kumbalangi Nights.

Read Also:  Hina Khan says she misplaced out on movie presents due to Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - television

Right here is the checklist of full winners:

Greatest Movie – Vasanthi
Second Greatest Movie – Kenjira
Greatest Actor – Suraj Venjaramoodu, Android Kunjappan Model 5.25 and Vikrithi
Greatest Actress – Kani Kusruti, Biriyani
Greatest Director – Lijo Jose Pellissery, Jallikattu
Greatest Character Actor – Fahadh Faasil, Kumbalangi Nights
Greatest Character Actress – Swasika, Vasanthi
Greatest Movie with Well-liked Enchantment and Aesthetic Worth – Kumbalangi Nights
Greatest Youngsters’s Movie – Nani
Greatest Screenplay (Authentic) – Rahman Brothers, Vasanthi
Greatest Screenplay (Tailored): PS Rafeeque, Thottapan
Greatest Youngster Artist (Male) – Vasudev Sajeesh Mara, Sullu and Kallanottam
Greatest Youngster Artist (Feminine) – Catherine Viji, Nani
Greatest Debut Director – Ratheesh Balakrishnan Poduval, Android Kunjappan Model 5.25
Greatest Music Director – Sushin Shyam, Kumbalangi Nights
Greatest Male Singer – Najim Arshad
Greatest Feminine Singer – Madhusree Narayanan
Greatest Editor – Kiran Das, Ishq
Greatest Cinematography – Prathap V Nair, Kenchira
Greatest Dubbing Artist – Male – Vineeth, Lucifer and Marakkar: Arabikadalinte Simham
Particular Jury point out – Anna Ben for Helen, Nivin Pauly for Moothon and Priyamvadha Krishna for Thottapan

Read Also:  Shahid Kapoor’s daughter Misha clicks a pic of Mira Rajput, proud mother says ‘Missy is getting fairly good at this’ - bollywood

Observe @htshowbiz on Twitter

Shreya Sharma

Hey this is Shreya From ShoppersVila News. I'm a content creator belongs from Ranchi, India. For more info contact me [email protected]

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button
error: Content is protected !!